How would one say “Most Inspirational Photos EVER!” in French?

4.20.10

Topic of Today: the incredible photography of Eugene Atget

How have I never heard of this amazing man before? I love the interesting subject matter, the black and white compositions, and OF COURSE the French character of it all. Did I mention that it’s just plain beautiful? I also might have succumbed to my Wiki addiction and read a bit about his life…but no one knows.

Merci to George Eastman House on Flickr for this great collection!

Leave a Reply

