Just passing some time 4.7.10

Sitting at Bedlam Coffee in Belltown – I like. Great music and Nutella Mochas. Waiting to meet Jenn and Sam for my internship this week. It’s amazing. I just really wanted to tell everyone that. Bemis is going really well. I’m so glad that I have this incredible opportunity to be a part of establishing it. I love that it was just something I happened upon, and can make time for an extracurricular internship. Meeting and interviewing all of these incredible people makes me feel more insignificant but involved and excited and talented all at once. I love it. Well, back to real work.

P.S. I got Chris to join Twitter – FINALLY! It’s such a great way to network with other designers and people, in general. Mine = @KadenceESeattle, Chris = @ChrisLyleDesign

P.P.S. Bemis is there too = @BemisArt. PLUS – my personal art project, the KL Project = @Letartin! Follow all of us!

Leave a Reply

